Join Us for the
Wednesday, October 4th, 2017
5:30- 8 pm
theMART, Chicago

Join the leaders in the luxury marketplace as we honor the Midwest’s best in residential interior furnishings, architecture, interior design and residential development. Help us toast the inductees into the Merchandise Mart Hall of Fame. Celebrate with your industry peers and enjoy cocktails, hors d’oeuvres and conversation at the Chicago VIP Luxury Gala.

Tickets and Information
$100 per person
Business Attire

Merchandise Mart Hall of Fame 2017 Inductees

David Sutherland
Lifetime Achievement
David Sutherland
President and CEO
David Sutherland Showrooms

Stuart Cohen and Julie Hacker
Stuart Cohen and Julie Hacker
Partners and Co-founders
Stuart Cohen & Julie Hacker Architects LLC

Jessica LaGrange
Interior Designer
Jessica LaGrange
Founder & Principal
Jessica Lagrange Interiors

Alan D. Lev
Residential Developer
Alan D. Lev
President & CEO
Belgravia Group

Thank You to Our Generous Sponsors

Exclusive Media Sponsor

Luxe Interior + Design




Sherwin Williams


Gary Lee Partners

Thank You to Our Industry Partners

AIA Chicago
Home Builders
Institute of Classical Architecture and Art

Chicago VIP Luxury Gala Host Committee

Richard AbbottPresident, Paris Ceramics

Michael AbramsPrincipal, Michael Abrams Interiors

Chad AllmanPresident, Bramco Construction

Jeannie BalsamPrincipal, Jeannie Balsam Interiors

John BlaineCEO, Carlisle Wide Plank Floors

Darcy BonnerFounder & Principal, Darcy Bonner and Associates LLC

Andrew BowyerPresident, Middlefork LLC

Alessandra BrancaBranca

Annette BravardVice President, Residential Direct Sales & Marketing, Pella Corporation

Joe CaminitiPresident, Caminiti Associates Inc.

Ted ChappellPresident, Ann Sacks

Lauren CherkasRetail President, Artistic Tile

Chuck ComeauCo-Founder and CEO, Dessin Fournir

Carson CradduckSherwin-Williams

Joan CraigPartner, Lichten Craig Architecture + Interiors

Rama Dandamudi, MDPresident, Snaidero Chicago and Plain & Fancy Chicago

Jean De MerryOwner, JEAN DE MERRY

Mick De GiulioPrincipal, de Giulio kitchen design

Christopher DerrickPresident Emeritus, Chicago Institute of Classical Architecture & Art

Chris DewittOwner, Made Goods

James DolencPrincipal, jamesthomas Interiors

Tim EmmittPresident, Belwith-Keeler

Zurich EspositoExecutive Vice President, AIA Chicago

Laurel FeldmanPrincipal, Laurel Feldman Interiors

Jase FrederickFounder & Principal, Jase Frederick Design

Brooks GronlundPresident, Wood-Mode

Jeffry HartingPresident, GTH Architects

Jan HeckPresident, Miele USA

Frederic HenryCEO, Romo, Inc.

Marvin HermanMarvin Herman & Associates

Tracy HickmanPrincipal, Hickman Design Associates

Martin HornerPrincipal, Soucie Horner, Ltd


Brian JevremovPrincipal, DOM Interiors

Steve KadlecPrincipal, Kadlec Architecture + Design

Erik KolaczCo-Founder & Group Creative Director, Contrast Design Group

Tom KonopiotsPrincipal, Vincere Ltd

Matt LedererPresident, Mahogany Builders

Gary LeePresident, Gary Lee Partners

Phillip LiederbachFounder & Partner, Liederbach and Graham Architects

Michael MennPresident, Home Builders Association of Greater Chicago

Kathleen MitchellPublisher, Luxe Interiors + Design Chicago

John MorganPresident & Founder, Savane Properties

Elissa MorgantePrincipal, Morgante Wilson Architects

An NguyenPresident, Vicostone USA

Christopher PeacockPresident & CEO, Christopher Peacock

Randy PittardPresident & Owner, Bentwood Luxury Kitchens

Frank PonterioPrincipal, Frank Ponterio Interior Design

Kathryn QuinnPrincipal, Kathryn Quinn Architects

Greg RohlVice President of Marketing, Rohl

Steven RugoPrincipal, Rugo/Raff Ltd.

Barbara SallickCo-Founder and SVP of Design, Waterworks

Gary SchreiberVice President, Power Construction

Kim ScodroPrincipal, Kim Scodro Interiors

Tom SegalPrincipal, Kaufman Segal Design

Thomas ShaferFounding Principal, THOMAS SHAFER ARCHITECTS LLC

Janet Blutter ShiffPresident, Blutter/Shiff Design Associates

Scott SimpsonPrincipal, Scott Simpson Builders

Brian SnowPrincipal, SemelSnow Interior Design

Chad StarkSenior Vice President, Stark Carpet

Tom StringerPresident, Tom Stringer Design Partners

Kevin ToukoumidisFounder & Principal, dSPACE Studio Architecture

Russell TownerPresident & CEO, Baker Interiors Furniture Co.

Emily UrsiniVice President, Interior Crafts

Christofer Von NagelPresident and CEO, BSH Home Appliances

Chip Von WeisePrincipal, von Weise Associates

Aimee WertepnyPrincipal, PROjECT Interiors

Jonathan WitmerPresident & CEO, Donghia